BE FASHION/ABLE

Be FASHION/ABLE

BEGIN YOUR JOURNEY TO A FULLY DIGITALIZED SUPPLY CHAIN WITH LECTRA FASHION PLM 4.0

https://www.lectra.cn/sites/default/files/sections/videos/Lectra%20Fashion%20PLM%204.0%20-%20teaser%20copie_1.mp4

ARE YOU READY FOR INDUSTRY 4.0?

Begin your journey to digitalization and be prepared to thrive in the new fashion era with Lectra Fashion PLM 4.0. It's the first ever solution designed to help companies navigate Industry 4.0. It enables you to connect all your technology, people and processes by creating a fully digitalized supply chain. So, you can streamline the way you work, make more-informed decisions with real-time data, and get closer to your customers than ever before.

SMARTER

Embrace the benefits of Industry 4.0 with the perfect partner to help you digitalize your supply chain. Lectra Fashion PLM 4.0 is the result of 40 years’ knowledge, experience and fashion industry expertise actually built into the system. We can help you adopt it in a way that suits you and provide continuous improvement, support and training.

CONNECTED

Guarantee data integrity by connecting every part of your global supply chain to consistent, error-free information. Lectra Fashion PLM 4.0 is the intelligent nerve center that connects all your people, process and technologies. It enables a greater flow of information, meaning you can make more informed decisions and respond to market trends quicker.

FRIENDLY

With Lectra Fashion PLM 4.0, you can onboard users quickly and simply, as the system is easy to use and enables fast adoption. You also get access to useful tools and e-learning, meaning users can start working with the system straight away. So, you’ll soon be operating more efficiently, productively and collaboratively.

AGILE

Start small and scale up at your own pace. The modular approach to Lectra Fashion PLM 4.0 makes it cost-effective and easy to deploy. You can start with the highest priority departments first, then add extra modules later. And with quick, easy installation, you can be up and running with minimal business disruption.

INNOVATE

UNLOCK YOUR CREATIVITY AND CATER FOR CONNECTED CONSUMERS

INDUSTRIALIZE

BE READY TO OPTIMIZE PRODUCTION AND REDUCE COSTS

RESPOND

KEEP UP WITH THE PACE OF FAST FASHION AND DEMANDING CONSUMERS

Back to top

力克时尚PLM 4.0

时尚化

和力克时尚 PLM 4.0一起,开启供应链全数字化之旅

https://www.lectra.cn/sites/default/files/sections/videos/video-lectra-fashion-plm-fashionable-zh-cn_1_0.mp4

您准备好迎接工业 4.0了吗?

和力克时尚 PLM 4.0 一起开启数字化之旅,迎接时尚新纪元。这是史上第一个为帮助公司进入工业 4.0 而设计的解决方案,可让您创建完全数字化的供应链,紧密联系所有技术、人员和流程。因此,您可以简化工作方式,利用实时数据做出更明智的决策,比以前更加贴近客户。

更智能

力克是您的完美搭档,帮助您实现供应链数字化,享受工业 4.0 带来的好处。力克时尚 PLM 4.0 是 40 年知识、经验和时尚业专业知识真正融入系统的结果。我们可以帮助您以适合您自己的方式来采用此解决方案,并提供持续的改进、支持和培训。

互联

连接全球供应链的每个部分,确保数据完整,提供一致、无错的信息。力克时尚 PLM 4.0 是连接所有人员、流程和技术的智能中枢。它提供更大的信息流,帮助您做出更明智的决策,更快地响应市场趋势。

使用简便

用户可以快速而轻松地使用 力克时尚 PLM 4.0,因为系统使用简便,可快速上手。通过实用的工具和电子学习方式,您可以快速开始使用系统。因此,您的运营效率、生产力和协作性也将很快提高。

敏捷

您可以先从小规模的系统开始部署,再根据自身情况进行扩展。力克时尚 PLM 4.0 的模块化方法使其部署起来既经济又方便。您可以先从优先级最高的部门开始,然后再增加其他模块。由于安装快速、简便,您可以保持正常运营,最大程度地减少业务中断。

创新

加强创意、质量和合身性

响应

最新的市场趋势

工业化

优化生产,符合工业 4.0 的要求

回到顶部